Weak, yes very…

Lah de dah, healthy diet, training regime and health, became feeding a cold, antibiotics and far from healthy. A full on case of man flu if you ever saw one – staggeringly pathetic, good job I didn’t have to go through child birth and etc…

I couldn’t get a doctors appointment so went to a walk in centre – surely they should be for the healthy – at the the very least I needed a carry-in, if not Chris’ surname to transport me…

On the bright side it meant it meant I could have a beer to cheer myself up and am relishing the challenge of getting back in the saddle…

Leave a Reply

